Graduate Committee

Graduate Program Director and Expt. Nuclear Physics Representative
Dr. Brian A. Raue
email: Brian.Raue@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-3958
Office: CP 217

Experimental Biophysics Representative
Dr. Richard Bone
email:boner@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-3082
Office: CP 213

Theoretical Biophysics Representative
Dr. Prem Chapagain
emai:Prem.Chapagain@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-6266
Office: CP 210

PER Representative
Dr. Laird Kramer
email: Laird.Kramer@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-6073
Office: AHC4 326, CP 211, VH 164

Neurophysics Representative
Dr. Robert Laird
email: Robert.Laird@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-6264
Office: CP 223

Condensed Matter Representative
Dr. Wenzhi Li
email:Wenzhi.Li@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-7257
Office: CP 226

Theoretical Nuclear Physics Representative
Dr. Oren Maxwell
email:Oren.Maxwell@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-2510
Office: CP 229

Astronomy Representative
Dr. James Webb
email:James.Webb@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-3964
Office: Astro 202

AMO Representative
Dr. Yifu Zhu
email: Yifu.Zhu@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-4075
Office: CP 231