Graduate Committee

Graduate Program Director
Dr. Jorge L. Rodriguez
email: jrodrig@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-0259
Office: CP 202

Graduate Program Director and Expt. Nuclear Physics Representative
Dr. Brian A. Raue
email: Brian.Raue@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-3958
Office: AST 302

Experimental Biophysics Representative
Dr. Richard Bone
email:boner@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-3082
Office: CP 213

Theoretical Biophysics Representative
Dr. Prem Chapagain
emai:Prem.Chapagain@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-6266
Office: CP 210

PER Representative
Dr. Geoff Potvin
email: Geoff.Potvinr@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-7614
Office: AHC4 329

Neurophysics Representative
Dr. Robert Laird
email: Robert.Laird@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-6264
Office: CP 223

Condensed Matter Representative
Dr. Wenzhi Li
email:Wenzhi.Li@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-7257
Office: CP 226

Theoretical Nuclear Physics Representative
Dr. Misak Sargsian
email:Misak.Sargsian@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-3954
Office: CP 224

Astronomy Representative
Dr. Caroline Simpson
email:Caroline.Simpson@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-1565
Office: CP217

AMO Representative
Dr. Yifu Zhu
email: Yifu.Zhu@fiu.edu
phone: (305) 348-4075
Office: CP 231