Physics Jenga Tournament

It was a fierce battle for the Physics Department Jenga Championship belt. Many warriors fell, and towers crumbled for this belt of pride, but in the end five were left standing. These brave souls were Wim Cosyn, Gopal Bhatta, Yuba Bhandari, Chola Regmi, and Dr. Guo, but only one could be the Champion! They stacked for hours and in the end one stood proud, Gopal Bhatta. He balanced those Jenga blocks like a true Jenga Master!

Thank you to all that participated! So who will be taking on the reigning champion in the battle of blocks next year?